Radio Demokratika


Out of stock

SKU: 905 Category:

Product Description

The official album of the MyConstitution campaign which contains songs related to the Federal Constitution. Artists include Barcode, Think Izzy, Azmyl Yunor, Temporary, Lord Bobo’s Minions, The Sounders, An Honest Mistake, MC Stiff, Carburetor Dung, The Maharajah Commmission, Rule of Rock and Panda Head Curry?

Additional Information

Weight 100 g
Dimensions 1 × 13.7 × 12.5 cm